Iowa State Women Cross Country Team 2014

Cyclone Women Begin 2015 Ranked #1 in the Midwest

The Iowa State women’s cross country team opens the season…
Kyle Kepler-Utah
©Jim Kirby

Coach Kepler, Taking Care of Business in Utah

Kyle Kepler was an outstanding prep runner at Webster City…
Kiel Uhl-Roosevelt-ISU
©Golden Gopher Athletics

Cyclone's Kiel Uhl to Be Inducted Into Griak Hall

The University of Minnesota will celebrate the 30th annual…
Brogan Austin-Boone-Drake
©Doug Wells

Drake Alum Brogan Austin, Still Wining Awards

Drake University’s Brogan Austin (Boone, Iowa) has been…
Coach Dave Paulsen
©Panthers Athletics

Coach Paulsen Set to Lead Panthers into XC Season

University of Northern Iowa Director of Athletics Troy Dannen…
Iowa State Cyclones
©Michael Scott

Cyclones Can't Wait For the Season's Start

Iowa State director of track and field and cross country…